Hawksoft's API does not facilitate sending "delete" or "archive" notifications to Fuse at this time.

If a customer record that has already been imported to Fuse gets deleted or archived within Hawksoft, that account becomes orphaned in Fuse.  In other words, it will remain in Fuse and will not receive any further updates from Hawksoft.

If you'd like to delete the record from Fuse as well, click on the account in the Accounts tab, then click the three-dot menu icon in the upper-right, and select "Delete Account."

Did this answer your question?