There are times when you may need to get back to your set up tasks after Implementation.  

You may want to:
          Update or change employee mapping
          Update or change policy mapping
          Verify your domain
          Upload a new Report
          Check on your integration status

Click on the 'Accounts' tab at the top of page.

Next click on the three dots on the far right hand side of your screen.

Once you click on the three dots a drop dow will appear.  Choose 'Manage List'

This will take you to your 'Lists' Page where you can click on 'Set Up'

Once you click on Setup you will now see both Required Setup steps along with Optional Configurations under the blue highlighted link:

To get back to your Account Lists - simply click on the red FINISH button.

Did this answer your question?